Reviews and Photos

 


If you were happy with your booking with me, I would be very grateful if you could please leave a review of my services.

It would be much appreciated, and really help me to sustain, grow, and continue to offer my services in the future. Thank you.

And a massive thank you to those that already have 🐾


Add comment

Comments

Orla Power
9 months ago

Absolutely incredible service! Laura is gifted with animals and is extremely professional.

Our dog Heidi is a very nervous and highly reactive dog who doesn’t normally like strangers. She is also prone to recurrent health issues- so leaving her with someone is difficult for us to do. However, Laura went above and beyond to ensure Heidi was happy, content, stimulated, and that she felt safe while we were gone. She took to Laura really quickly and they bonded extremely well which is a true testament to Laura’s gift with animals.

I could not recommend Laura enough. This is a huge game changer for us. We received lots of very regular updates from Laura with pictures and videos and could clearly see how happy our dog was.

Laura is very kind and gentle, extremely professional, and left our home absolutely immaculately clean.

Will most definitely be booking with Laura again.

Orla & Louise

Patricia Magnena
10 months ago

Amazing! This is how I would describe Red, Sonia, Minuit, and Johnny’ experiences with Laura.
Sonia and Red, both lurchers, love their comfort at home to live at their own pace, as for Minuit and Johnny, both cats, they need their freedom and staying home is fantastic.
I totally enjoyed my two days away knowing Laura was taking care of my furry family.
Laura is a fantastic animal lover, so much patience 😊, and went the extra mile, walking Sonia and Red in the woods, to make sure they had what they needed.
I would absolutely recommend Laura, her service is top notch and so much better than kennels and catteries.
A big thank you to Laura from Red, Sonia, Minuit, Johnny, and indeed from me the human 😊
Pat

Carol Schuetze
a year ago

I would highly recommend Laura. She looked after our two rabbits and our labradoodle Meave for 2 weeks. We received regular updates from Laura. We really enjoyed our holiday because we were not worried about our house or the animals. We have already booked Laura again for
a weekend in August. Laura is extremely kind, trustworthy and professional. Our animals loved Laura. We can’t recommend Laura enough.

Susan Mccarthy
a year ago

Laura is a true animal lover, our one year old Cavachon took to her instantly and was totally relaxed which reassured us that she was in very safe hands. We would 100% recommend Laura to anyone who is looking for a genuine ,caring animal lover to look after their pet. Thank you Laura. 😊

Caitríona
a year ago

Have to say a huge thank you to Laura for look after our two dogs, a lurcher and a greyhound. Both nervous dogs, and we only had the greyhound with us for a few days at that point so everything was new and confusing for him. However it was very clear that both of them are really comfortable with Laura and were happy to be with her while we were out. She really cares for the animals, you can see in how she interacts with them and how she speaks about them. I know next time my dogs will be happy to see her and I'm looking forward to the next time she minds them for us. Thanks Laura!

Isolde
a year ago

I’m highly recommend Laura. She has pet set for me 3 times and took excellent care of my dogs and house. She was super with my very nervous rescue dog and spent a lot of time training her, which made a massive difference. My dogs love her😄

Trisha Lyons
a year ago

Today we had a second meeting with Laura. Harvey my doberman can be anxious around people he doesn't know, but within minutes laura had Harvey eating out of her hand! He was totally at ease and it was wonderful to see him so relaxed.
I could not be happier
Thank you laura❤️

Amy
a year ago

5 stars all round! Laura looked after our golden retriever Harper just a few weeks after surgery. This meant that we were anxious to leave her as she had quite a strict recovery programme to follow. Laura completely put our minds at ease and made us feel so confident that Harper was in great hands and that she would be such an asset to her recovery. While we were away, Laura gave us fantastic updates and was so thorough in her care of Harper. Laura pays attention to every detail and even though I had a long list of requests for Harper’s care, she went above and beyond and exceeded our high hopes and expectations. We would definitely work with Laura again and wish her every success for her business! Amy , Brent & Harper.


- Happy and Loved Little Paws -


Create Your Own Website With Webador